| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Social distancing? Try a better way to work remotely on your online files. Dokkio, a new product from PBworks, can help your team find, organize, and collaborate on your Drive, Gmail, Dropbox, Box, and Slack files. Sign up for free.

View
 

Family Place Libraries

Page history last edited by lanec@... 4 years, 4 months ago

Family Place National Website

 

 

ACLA Family Place Libraries

Bethel Park  Elaine Volpe 
CC Mellor  Erin Pierce
CLAV (Community Library of Allegheny Valley)  Judy Errico 
CLP, Allegheny  Erin Zambataro
CLP, East Liberty Caralee Sommerer 
CLP, Hill District  
CLP, Homewood Andrea McNeill
CLP, Woods Run Kelly Shesko 
Mt. Lebanon Connie Mathews
Northland Sue Claus
Oakmont Karen Crowell
Shaler Ing Kalchthaler 
Whitehall Family Place Programs Brochure.pub
Denise Ignasky

 

Workshop Professionals

 

Speech/Language

 

Pat Eberley

The Alliance for Infants & Toddlers

2801 Custer Ave.

Pittsburgh, PA 15227

412.885.6000 ex. 3148

www.afit.org

(Early Intervention Birth-3YO, Speech Language Pathology)

 

Sharon Richards

ACHIEVA

711 Bingham St.

Pittsburgh, PA 25203

412-995-5000, ext. 487

www.achieva.info

srichards@achieva.info

 

Music/Movement

Courtney Heath

Sweet Sound Studio

6812 Kevin Dr.

Pittsburgh, PA 15102

director@sweetsoundstudio.net

412.735.1651

www.sweetsoundstudio.net

 

Margaret Hooton

412-343-5371

mbhooton@aol.com

 

Nutrition

Carol Janesko

Allegheny County Health Department

WIC Admin. Office

955 Rivermont Drive

Pittsburgh, PA 15207

cjanesko@achd.net

412.687.2243

http://www.achd.net/wic/index.html

 

Child Development

Community Education Manager

Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh of UPMC

One Children's Hospital Drive
4401 Penn Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15224

412-692-5325

CommEd@chp.edu 

http://www.chp.edu/CHP/Community+Outreach

http://www.chp.edu/CHP/Community+Education+Classes 

 

Erica Balint

The Alliance for Infants and Toddlers

2801 Custer Ave.

Pittsburgh, PA 15227

ebalint@afit.org

www.afit.org

 

Annie Wang (wew33@pitt.edu), Ernie Dettore (play.is.back@gmail.com), Margie Matesa (mmatesa@pitt.edu), Doris Dick (dadick@pitt.edu), Gloria J. Rodriguez-Ransom (ransom@pitt.edu)

University of Pittsburgh Office of Child Development

400 N. Lexington Street

Pittsburgh, PA 15208

412-383-4447

www.ocd.pitt.edu

 

Childcare

 

Holly Levenson

Allegheny County Head Start

412-350-3366

 

Childcare

 

Sandra Thompson (Interim Contact)

Allegheny County Health Department Dental Program

412-578-8378

(Dental Hygiene)

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.